Insight+ Live Classes

Group classes will be conducted by our coaches in the following periods:

Undergraduate Insight+ Live Classes

Total class duration: 8 hours

Dates & Times (4 hours per lesson):
Saturday, 1 April 9 am
Sunday, 2 April 9 am

Cost: SGD600

 

Total class duration: 8 hours

Dates & Times (4 hours per lesson):
Sunday, 9 April 9 am
Saturday, 15 April 9 am
Sunday, 16 April 9 am

Cost: SGD600

Total class duration: 8 hours

Dates & Times (4 hours per lesson):
Saturday, 19 August 9 am
Sunday, 20 August 9 am

Cost: SGD600

Total class duration: 8 hours

Dates & Times (4 hours per lesson):
Saturday, 22 July 9 am
Sunday, 23 July 9 am

Cost: SGD600

Total class duration: 8 hours

Dates & Times (4 hours per lesson):
Saturday, 5 August 9 am
Sunday, 6 August 9 am

Cost: SGD600

Total class duration: 8 hours

Dates & Times (4 hours per lesson):
Saturday, 19 August 9 am
Sunday, 20 August 9 am

Cost: SGD600

Total class duration: 8 hours

Dates & Times (4 hours per lesson):
Saturday, 26 August 9 am
Sunday, 27 August 9 am

Cost: SGD600

Total class duration: 8 hours

Dates & Times (4 hours per lesson):
Saturday, 23 September 9 am
Sunday, 24 September 9 am

Cost: SGD600

Postgraduate Insight+ Live Classes

Total class duration: 51 hours

Dates & Times (4 hours per lesson):

19 November 2 pm
20 November 2 pm
27 November 2 pm
4 December 2 pm
11 December 2 pm
18 December 2 pm
15 January 2 pm
29 January 2 pm
5 February 2 pm
12 February 2 pm
19 February 2 pm
26 February 2 pm
5 March 2 pm

Cost: SGD2,550

Register for Class

Total class duration: 24 hours

Dates & Times (4 hours per lesson):
18 February 2 pm
19 February 2 pm
25 February 2 pm
26 February 2 pm
4 March 2 pm
5 March 2023

Cost: SGD1,200

Register for Class

NOTE:
Insight+ classes covers advanced content and techniques. We highly recommend students to equip themselves with a strong foundation via the respective test preparation courses on Gateway+

 

Gateway+ gives you unlimited access to prepare for university entrance tests, application processes, interviews and more. Free 14-Day Trial.